أجمل ساكريفايس للنساء أو دي بارفان 50 مل

LE 1,600.00

احتضني نفسك برائحة ناعمة ومعتدلة من عطر ساكريفايس من أجمل. تم إنشاؤه خصيصًا للنساء الرائعات مثلك. المزيج الرائع من الياسمين...

فيزا،ماستر،فالو،google pay،apple pay
بائع: Ajmal
رمز التخزين التعريفي: 6293708002313
التوفر: متوفر النظام السابق نفذت الكمية
تم بيعها خلال ساعة الماضية
وصف

احتضني نفسك برائحة ناعمة ومعتدلة من عطر ساكريفايس من أجمل. تم إنشاؤه خصيصًا للنساء الرائعات مثلك. المزيج الرائع من الياسمين ونفحات الماء المنعشة يحدد أجزاء الاهتمام والتفهم بداخلك. يمنح رائحة زهرية ساحرة مثيرة للإعجاب.

تحتوي قلب هذا العطر على أزهار البرتقال والفانيليا التي تخلق رائحة حلوة ومنعشة. رشة واحدة فقط من هذا العطر تكفي ليوم كامل. أخيرًا، في القاعدة، يحتوي هذا العطر المهيب من أجمل على العنبر والمسك لرائحة مبسطة ومهدئة.

المكونات العليا يبدأ عطر أجمل للنساء بمزيج من الياسمين والنفحات المائية التي تنتج شعورًا منعشًا. لذلك فهو يترك كل البهتان بعيدًا برذاذ واحد فقط.

المكونات الوسطى يحتوي عطر ساكريفايس في الوسط على زهر البرتقال والفانيليا مما يمنحك رائحة أنيقة. إن الرائحة الحسية والدافئة لهذا العطر مثالية لك.

المكونات الأساسية: أخيرًا، يجمع هذا العطر الأنيق بين المسك والعنبر مما يخلق رائحة لطيفة وممتعة. تتبخر رائحة المسك ببطء، وبالتالي يدوم العطر لفترة طويلة. لذا للحصول على لمسة أنثوية راقية، فإن عطر أجمل هو عطر لا بد منه.

Ajmal Sacrifice For Women Eau De Parfum 50 ML - ELBEAUTE

Ajmal Sacrifice For Women Eau De Parfum 50 ML

LE 2,500.00

Embrace yourself with a soft and mild fragrance of the Sacrifice Perfume by Ajmal. It is specially created for gorgeous...

visamastervalu
Vendor: Ajmal
SKU: 6293708002313
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
sold in last hours
Description

Embrace yourself with a soft and mild fragrance of the Sacrifice Perfume by Ajmal. It is specially created for gorgeous women like you. The fantastic blend of jasmine and refreshing water notes define the caring and understanding parts of you. It gives an enchanting floral scent that is impressive.

At heart of this perfume are orange blossoms and vanilla that create a sweet and fresh smell. Just a spray of this perfume is enough for an entire day. Finally, at the base, this majestic Ajmal perfume has ambergris and musk for the simplistic and soothing smell.

Top Notes This Ajmal perfume for women opens up with a fusion of jasmine and water notes that produce a refreshing feeling. So it leaves all your dullness away with just a single spray.

Middle Notes At the middle, the Sacrifice perfume has orange blossom and vanilla that bestow you with a classy fragrance. The sensual and warm smell of this perfume is perfect for the gorgeous you.

Base Notes At last, this elegant perfume combines musk and ambergris that creates a subtle and pleasant fragrance. The notes of musk evaporates slowly, and hence the perfume lasts long. So for a classy feminine touch, this Ajmal perfume is a must-have.